ScreenFlow – the best screencasting tool

I needed to record some demos on my laptop, and I’ve been putting it off because I absolutely hate the time and effort involved in making screen casts. This time, I asked around for decent screen casting tools, and thankfully, a friend of mine recommended ScreenFlow. It’s simply amazing. It’s very intuitive, it has just about all the tools you need for screencasts (and not more), it just works great. Within a day of using the software, you could see that the quality of my screencasts improved dramatically because ScreenFlow made things so easy. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

