See y’all in October!

Every 5 years, Adobe employees get something called sabbatical. It’s basically an extended period of time on top of regular time-off to get away from work, relax, do whatever. I thought this day would never come for me (I never thought I would stay at one company for that long and 5 years seemed so far away) but it did! This is just a quick note to let my followers know that my blog might be a little quiet in the next month or so, but when October comes along, I’ll be back more energized and excited than before. Until then, take care and enjoy the rest of summer!

One thought on “See y’all in October!

Leave a Reply

